Share An Insight With A User, Crowd, or Organization
Insights can be shared and managed using the Share button to the right of the insight name.
The share insight modal will appear to select group/entity type. Insights can be shared by each entity type(user, crowd, organization). Select the entity type, then use the next dropdown to multi-select the correct recipients. Select 'Add Entities' button to add the selections, then press the 'share' button to update the shared list. Each user will receive a notification of the newly shared insight.
Note: If a user has a shared insight, they will not be able to remove it. If the insight is share to a crowd or organization, a single user cannot be removed from the share.
Remove A Shared Insight from A User
If an entity has already been shared the insight it will be populated on the modal when opened. Select the red 'x' to the right of the listed entity you wish to remove. Press the share button and the shared insight will be removed from the corresponding user.
Insights that have been shared with your user are denoted to the right of the Insight name by the user that shared it.