Users can access the new screen when the Submissions in Progress count is available. It will bring up a screen with a list of all submissions for the workflow. There are two views of this screen, one one for Coordinators and one for all other users with Workflow menu access.
Basic View to the Submissions in Progress screen is a list of submissions with direct link to them through the Submission ID. Users can also see keywords, which user the submission is waiting on, when submitted, and when last action/save was done.
Coordinators of the workflow have a more robust view with more actions to manage these submission. Users must enter a note when expediting or reseting submissions. The entered note will display in the comments below the indicator of Reset or Expedited.
- Select/deselect all submissions
- Expedite submissions through workflow
- Reset submission to beginning of workflow